It’s Good to Be Queen

Creative Commons, Artist Unknown

I don’t have a lot of control over most of the world, but as the ruler of my queendom, I am in charge. I decide what to make, when to make it, and to whom I give it. I choose the projects and obligations I take on, and no one gets to fire me from those I choose.

No queendom has unlimited resources. But no worries, I won’t start any wars to gain access to more. This is a peaceful queendom, after all.

Yes, I’m pondering priorities again. Seems like I get to this every time I finish a very large project or a number of smaller ones. What next? I get to choose.

It’s good to be Queen.

 

4 thoughts on “It’s Good to Be Queen

I love your comments!

