Welcome New Folks and a GIVEAWAY!!!

One of my favorite bloggers is having a giveaway. This is fun, but check out her other posts, too!

Thrift Store Crafter

Hello!  Welcome to those of you who are new to Thrift Store Crafter and welcome back to those who have been stopping by for awhile now.  I’m glad you’ve decided to come by and have a look around.  It seems my iPad cover tutorial got a little internet love this last week and lots of new folks stopped by the ol’ blog.  In case you missed it, I also posted a tutorial for an iPad pillow.  I love mine!

Comma Fabric 2

I thought this might be the perfect time to have a little giveaway!  Check it, peeps, you could win six fab Comma fat quarters.  Six!  Plus who knows?  Something else might fall into the package, too.  You can never be sure.

Comma Fabric 3

Comma Fabric 1

All you have to do is follow Thrift Store Crafter via some fashion (Facebook, Bloglovin’, email, some other way), and let me know that you are doing so in…

View original post 94 more words

I love your comments!

